Saturday, December 1, 2007

Announcing the 2008 Faith Based Pages Design Team:

But first - another GREAT BIG THANK YOU! to everyone on the 2007 Team.
You guys were wonderful!!

As you know the decision to choose only nine DT Members was very, very difficult for us! We thought every single entry was wonderful and loved seeing how so many put their faith on their scrapbook pages in so many unique and different ways. In the end we used a point system, non-biased judges, and LOTS OF PRAYER to come to a decision.

Here's the 2008 Faith Based Pages Design Team
[you can learn more about them on the website]:

Adeana Bennett
Kim Fleming
Linda Harvey
Lisa Jamerson
Terrie Logan
Stacy Rictor
Adriann Sims-Harris
Cindy Lee Sparks
Jackie Ann Williams

I look forward to working with each of you in 2008! ~ J

No comments: